20166141004479201

ارتفعت ConstructionMachinery (شنغهاي) المحدودة والتي تعمل المحدودة في تطوير وتصنيع و تصدير آلات البناء في مجالات البناء والتعدين، والهندسة andlogistic الطاقة. تقدم 8 فئات رئيسية، 38 خط إنتاج ونماذج 1000 morethan من، ارتفعت قادرة على توفير حزمة معدات كاملة لtheclients من جميع مناحى الحياة. دائما تلتزم الشركة لنقدم للعملاء ourrespectable منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأداء موثوق بها، وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمات الصادقة ضمان كل مشروع هندسي لberun بسلاسة وفي الموعد المحدد.

منذ عام 2003، ونحن hadformulated استراتيجية التدويل وكانت على الدوام carryingout هذه الاستراتيجية. بعد سنوات من تطوير، ونحن قد suppliedqualified بنجاح المنتجات والخدمة الممتازة إلى أكثر من 40 بلدا في جميع أنحاء احد افضل. في السنوات الماضية، استخدمت في القائم رافعة برجية لبناء shoppingmalls الجديد في وسط بانكوك، تايلاند، المداحل وممهدات وارتفعت werebusy عن الطريق السريع الجديد من وهران إلى الجزائر العاصمة، الجزائر، وكانت عاملا diggingfor الله بمساعدة حفارة في المقام. في أيامنا هذه، الناس يجدون آلات moreand أكثر من القائم على العمل معهم، كما أنها تشهد RISEN'smachines كيفية تغيير العالم وتحسين حياتهم.

تلتزم viewpointof "لا أفضل، إلا أنه أفضل"، ارتفعت دائما تحقيق هذه الفكرة في كل productquality والخدمة. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف، ارتفعت مراقبة الجودة theproduct بدقة. وفي الوقت نفسه، أنشأنا مركزا mechanicsteam والخارج خدمة ذوي المهارات العالية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

javascript:;


WhatsApp Online Chat !

20166141004479201

RISEN ConstructionMachinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is engaged in developing, manufacturing andexporting construction machines in the areas of building, mining, energy andlogistic engineering. Offering 8 major categories, 38 product line and morethan 1000 models, RISEN is able to provide complete equipment package to theclients from all walks of life. The company is always committed to offer ourrespectable customer high quality products with reliable performance,competitive price and sincere services ensuring every engineering project to berun smoothly and on schedule.

Since 2003, we hadformulated the strategy of internationalization and have been consistently carryingout this strategy. After years of develop, we have successfully suppliedqualified products and excellent service to more than 40 countries around theworld. In the past years, RISEN’s tower crane were used to build new shoppingmalls in center of Bangkok, Thailand, RISEN’s road rollers and graders werebusy for the new highway from Oran to Algiers, Algeria, The miners were diggingfor god with the help of RISEN’s excavator. Nowadays, People are finding moreand more RISEN’s machines to work together with them, they also witness RISEN’smachines how to change the world and improve their life.

Adhere to viewpointof “No best, only better”, RISEN is always fulfilling this idea in both productquality and the service. In order to realize this objective, RISEN controls theproduct quality strictly. Meanwhile, we have set up a highly-skilled mechanicsteam and oversea service center around the world.



WhatsApp Online Chat !