20166141004479201

RISEN ConstructionMachinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd занимается разработкой, производством andexporting строительной техники в области строительства, горнодобывающей промышленности, энергетики andlogistic техники. Предложение 8 основных категорий, 38 различных продукты и Morethan 1000 моделей, RISEN способно обеспечить полный пакет оборудования для theclients из всех слоев общества. Компания всегда стремятся предложить ourrespectable клиентов высокого качества продукции с надежной работой, конкурентоспособной ценой и искренними услугами, обеспечивающих каждый инженерный проект Беруна гладко и по расписанию.

С 2003 года мы hadformulated стратегии интернационализации и последовательно carryingout этой стратегии. После долгих лет разработки, мы успешно suppliedqualified продуктов и отличный сервис для более чем 40 стран по всему TheWorld. В последние годы, RISEN-х башенный кран были использованы для создания новых shoppingmalls в центре Бангкока, Таиланд, Risen-х дорожные катки и грейдеры werebusy для нового шоссе из Оран в Алжире, шахтеры были diggingfor бог с помощью экскаватора Risen-х. В настоящее время, люди находят машины moreand более Воскрес, чтобы работать вместе с ними, они также свидетельствуют RISEN'smachines, как изменить мир и улучшить их жизнь.

не Придерживайтесь viewpointof «Нет лучше, только лучше», RISEN всегда выполняет эту идею как productquality и услуги. Для реализации этой цели, RISEN указательного Theproduct качества строго. Между тем, мы создали высококвалифицированный mechanicsteam и заграничный центр обслуживания по всему миру.

javascript:;


WhatsApp Online Chat !

20166141004479201

RISEN ConstructionMachinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is engaged in developing, manufacturing andexporting construction machines in the areas of building, mining, energy andlogistic engineering. Offering 8 major categories, 38 product line and morethan 1000 models, RISEN is able to provide complete equipment package to theclients from all walks of life. The company is always committed to offer ourrespectable customer high quality products with reliable performance,competitive price and sincere services ensuring every engineering project to berun smoothly and on schedule.

Since 2003, we hadformulated the strategy of internationalization and have been consistently carryingout this strategy. After years of develop, we have successfully suppliedqualified products and excellent service to more than 40 countries around theworld. In the past years, RISEN’s tower crane were used to build new shoppingmalls in center of Bangkok, Thailand, RISEN’s road rollers and graders werebusy for the new highway from Oran to Algiers, Algeria, The miners were diggingfor god with the help of RISEN’s excavator. Nowadays, People are finding moreand more RISEN’s machines to work together with them, they also witness RISEN’smachines how to change the world and improve their life.

Adhere to viewpointof “No best, only better”, RISEN is always fulfilling this idea in both productquality and the service. In order to realize this objective, RISEN controls theproduct quality strictly. Meanwhile, we have set up a highly-skilled mechanicsteam and oversea service center around the world.



WhatsApp Online Chat !